Jedyny taki katalog polskich torrentów w sieci. Najlepsze torrenty w jednym miejscu.

Korzystanie ze strony jest darmowe. W przeciwieństwie do konkurencji nie kasujemy kont użytkowników bez ich wyraźnej prośby.

Torrent: Dusty Springfield - Simply...Dusty (4CD) (2000) [FLAC]

Dusty Springfield - Simply...Dusty (4CD) (2000) [FLAC] torrent
Dodał: Ishimura
08.04.2021 05:46
Kategoria: Inna

Rozmiar: 0.00 KB
Seed'ów: (?)
Leecher'ów: (?)
Pobrań: (?)


» Komentarze [0]
» Obserwuj
» Zgłoś plik
...( Info )...

Artist: Dusty Springfield
Title: Simply... Dusty
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Mercury UK
Genre: Jazz-Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks,cue,log,m3u,scans)
Total Time: 79:07 + 75:23 + 78:50 + 79:02
Total Size: 1.90 GB

As part of a Universal Earbook series that was launched in 2006, Dusty Springfields 2000 box set Simply Dusty was reissued in a new format. It still contained the four CDs and 98 tracks of the original set, but this time it was packaged within a nearly LP-sized hardback coffee table book. If you have the original box, its certainly an indulgence, as youre basically paying quite a bit (about 100) for larger-sized artwork and more durable, handsome packaging even if you dont have the original box, its a bit of an indulgence, considering how high the price is. Viewed simply for its music and visual appeal, however, its quite good (and one of the better of the first batch of titles in the Earbook line), the many photos and illustrations of record sleeves benefiting from having been blown-up to a much larger size. The music is for the most part quite good as well, containing all the familiar hits and many high-quality LP tracks, B-sides, and unissued-at-the-time items that -- though theyre mostly available elsewhere (a 1966 BBC cover of the folk standard Poor Wayfaring Stranger being a notable exception) -- are quite satisfying and not all that easy to track down in other formats. For the most part is a crucial qualifier here: the decline in the quality of the material is sharp in the last half of the set, becoming especially precipitous on disc four, though that CD does include her 1987 comeback hit with the Pet Shop Boys, What Have I Done to Deserve This? To be harsh, if the sets intention was to be a survey of Springfields most significant work, you could cut most of disc four out with barely any loss at all, its primary purpose being to make the anthology a career-spanning one rather than a selective best-of. Still, for the serious Dusty fan, this makes for a nice display on the mantle piece (in addition to containing much classic music), with detailed track-by-track notes included in the book.

...( TrackList )...

1. Blossom Dearie
2. Ragtime Selection (I Love A Piano - Pretty Baby - When the Midnight Choo Choo Leaves for Alabama)
3. (Seven Little Girls) Sitting on the Back Seat
4. Far Away Places
5. Island of Dreams
6. Say I Wont be There
7. No Sad Songs For Me
8. I Only Want To Be With You
9. Once Upon a Time
10. Stay Awhile
11. Will You Love me Tomorrow?
12. Wishin And Hopin
13. I Just Dont Know What to do With Myself
14. All Cried Out
15. Losing You
16. Summer is Over
17. I Will Always Want You
18. Your Hurtin Kinda Love
19. I Wanna Make You Happy
20. In The Middle of Nowhere
21. Baby Dont You Know
22. Some of Your Lovin
23. Who Can I Turn to (When Nobody Needs Me)?
24. Doodlin
25. Ive Been Wrong Before
26. Little by Little
27. If it Hadnt Been For You
28. You Dont Have to Say You Love Me
29. Every Ounce of Strength

1. Goin Back
2. Poor Wayfaring Stranger
3. All I See Is You
4. Go Ahead On
5. Ill Try Anything
6. Give Me Time
7. The Look Of Love
8. Whats It Gonna Be?
9. Chained To A Memory
10. Welcome Home
11. Broken Blossoms
12. If You Go Away
13. Where Am I Going?
14. Its Over
15. Magic Garden
16. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
17. I Will Come To You
18. Sweet Lover No More
19. Another Night
20. I Cant Give Back The Love I Feel For You
21. I Think Its Going To Rain Today
22. Son Of A Preacher Man
23. The Windmills Of Your Mind
24. No Easy Way Down
25. Am I The Same Girl

1. Let Me Get In Your Way
2. A Brand New Me
3. The Star Of My Show
4. Someone Who Cares
5. Live Here With You
6. Make It With You
7. Youve Got A Friend
8. Morning Please Dont Come
9. How Can I Be Sure
10. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
11. Mixed Up Girl
12. Crumbs Off The Table
13. Yesterday When I Was Young
14. See All Her Faces
15. Easy Evil
16. Of All The Things
17. Learn To Say Goodbye
18. Sea And Sky
19. In The Winter
20. Home To Myself
21. Exclusively For Me
22. Id Rather Leave While Im In Love
23. Turn Me Around
24. Love Me By Name
25. Hollywood Movie Girls

1. Thats The Kind of Love I Got For You
2. Closet Man
3. I Just Fall in Love Again
4. I Wish That Love Would Last
5. (But Its a) Nice Dream
6. I Dont Think we Could Ever be Friends
7. Blind Sheep
8. Losing You
9. Youll be Loving Me
10. What Have I Done to Deserve This?
11. Nothing Has Been Proved
12. In Private
13. Daydreaming
14. Something in Your Eyes
15. Go Easy on Me
16. I Cant Help The Way I Dont Feel
17. Wherever Would I Be?
18. Quiet Please Theres a Lady on Stage (live)
19. Someone to Watch Over Me
Ocena użytkowników Help
Działa(0) | Fake(0) | Nie działa(0) | Wymagane hasło(0) | Wirus(0)
Statystyki seed/leech Ostatnio aktualizowane: 2021-04-01 05:46:02 [Aktualizuj]
Napisano: 14.04.2021 06:14
Nikt jeszcze nie skomentował tego torrenta... Może Ty to zrobisz?
Oświadczenie: Pliki prezentowane w katalogu nie znajdują się na serwerach wortalu. Użytkownicy zezwolili na ich udostępnienie. Administrator serwisu oraz właściciel serwera nie może ponieść konsekwencji za to co użytkownicy udostępniają i publikują. Pamiętaj! Nie możesz używać tego serwisu do rozpowszechniania lub ściągania materiałów do których nie masz odpowiednich praw lub licencji. Użytkownicy są odpowiedzialni za przestrzeganie tych zasad.

(Disclaimer: None files presented in the directory aren't hosted on servers vortal. Users allow their release. The administrator of site and owner of the server can not be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.)
» Zgłaszanie nadużyć / Abuse